Call 1300 WE HIRE !

PremiAir Hire

"Our Committment is your Insurance"

For all your equipment hire needs !

All our equipment is kept in pristine condition via strict maintenance & detailing schedules

Fully equipped facilities - all service and
maintainence done on our own premises

Focused on delivering
environmentally sustainable
re-fuelling solutions

PremiAir Events - Look no further !

CALL 1300 WE HIRE

All of your Hire, Sales & Service needs
through 12 fully equipped branches
Call 1300 WE HIRE

PremiAir Hire is a Quality Hire, Sales and Service Company, fiercely committed & focused to offering you the Best Customer Service, Quality and Environmentally Efficient Solutions possible.

With over 20 years’ experience in Air Compressors, Generators, Lighting Towers & Message Boards; PremiAir are the experts in matching the right equipment to your specific needs, FAST.  PremiAir Hire is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.


CHECK OUT WHAT'S NEW AT PREMIAIR


Whisper Box
Generators




15 Tonne
Attenuators




Our Depots

Sydney
Huntingwood
PremiAir Hire - Head Office - Sydney

26 Clay Place,
Eastern Creek NSW 2766
1300 WE HIRE OR (02) 8818 1100
info@premiair.net.au
Fax: 02 9620 1162

View Larger Map
Huntingwood
Huntingwood
PremiAir Hire - Huntingwood

46 Huntingwood Drive,
Huntingwood, NSW 2148
1300 WE HIRE OR (02) 9830 8200
huntingwood@premiair.net.au
View Larger Map
Newcastle
Newcastle
PremiAir Hire - Newcastle

35 Sandringham Avenue,
Thornton NSW 2322
1300 WE HIRE OR (02) 4928 5300
newcastle@premiair.net.au
Fax: 02 4928 5399

View Larger Map
Parkes
Parkes
PremiAir Hire - Parkes

2-10 Alluvial Street
Parkes NSW 2870
1300 WE HIRE OR (02) 6861 1001
parkes@premiair.net.au

View Larger Map
Wollongong
Wollongong
PremiAir Hire - Wollongong

49-53 Five Islands Road
Port Kembla NSW 2505
1300 WE HIRE OR (02) 4255 2500
wollongong@premiair.net.au
Fax: 02 4274 3812

View Larger Map
Canberra
Canberra
PremiAir Hire - Canberra

3/23-27 Sheppard Street
HUME, ACT 2620
1300 WE HIRE OR 0411 078 520
canberra@premiair.net.au

View Larger Map
Melbourne
Melbourne
PremiAir Hire - Melbourne

73 Radnor Drive,
Deer Park VIC 3023
1300 WE HIRE OR (03) 9219 7404
melbourne@premiair.net.au
Fax: 03 8358 4048

View Larger Map
Brisbane
Brisbane
PremiAir Hire - Brisbane

46 Colebard St East,
Archerfield, QLD 4110
1300 WE HIRE OR (07) 3277 8099
brisbane@premiair.net.au
Fax: 07 3277 8977

View Larger Map
Chinchilla
Chinchilla
PremiAir Hire - Chinchilla

249 Zeller Street,
Chinchilla QLD 4413
1300 WE HIRE OR (07) 4668 9188
chinchilla@premiair.net.au
Fax: 07 4669 1645

View Larger Map
Gladstone
Gladstone
PremiAir Hire - Gladstone

25 Roseanna St,
Gladstone QLD 4680
1300 WE HIRE OR (07) 4978 4826
gladstone@premiair.net.au
Fax: 07 4978 4827

View Larger Map
Adelaide
Kilburn
PremiAir Hire - Adelaide

7 Mill Court
Kilburn SA 5084
1300 WE HIRE OR 08 8360 3300
adelaide@premiair.net.au

View Larger Map

1300_we_hire